Who We Are & What We Do?

East Tisted Parish Council consists of five Councillors who meet quarterly.  The Parish Council does not have sub-committees.  All correspondence should, in the first instance, be addressed to the Clerk.

Parish Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer Helen Evison 

Email:         clerk.easttisted@parish.hants.gov.uk

Chairman:   Cllr Sir James Scott BT

Councillor:   Sir James Scott BT
Address:      Rotherfield Park, East Tisted, Hampshire GU34 3QN
Telephone:  01420 588204 / 01420 588207 (work)
Email:         jjscott@rotherfieldpark.co.uk

Councillor:    David Bowtell
Address:      Station Bungalow, East Tisted,GU34 3QU
Tel:             01420 587490 /01420 588418 (work)
e-mail:         dave@bowtellfarmshop.co.uk

Councillor:   Helen Evison 
Address:     Old Station House, East Tisted, Hampshire GU34 3QU
Telephone:  01420 587078 
Email:         helen.evison@gmail.com

Councillor:   Sandra Nichols 
Address:     1 Gosport Road, East Tisted, GU34 3QW
Telephone:  07778 240965
Email:         Sandra.Nichols@nfu.org.uk

Councillor:   Phil Cutts
Address:     2 Appleton View East Tisted GU34 3QG
Telephone:  01420 588102
Email:         phil@thecutts.org

Structure

CHAIRMAN

Cllr Sir James Scott bt

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer
Cllr Helen Evison

COUNCILLORS 

   Cllr Sandra Nichols     Cllr David Bowtell   Cllr Phil Cutts   Cllr Helen Evison



East Hampshire District Council


 
Cllr Charles Louisson - Ropley & Tisted
(Conservative Party)
Maddocks Hill House 
Maddocks Hill
Ropley
Hampshire SO24 0JA

Telephone: 01962 600157
Email: charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk
(Register of Interests Form)


Hampshire County Council

  Cllr Mark Kemp-Gee - Alton Rural
(Conservative Party)
Park House 
Wield 
Alresford 
Hampshire 
SO24 9RU 

Home Telephone: 01420 563923 
Mobile: 07748 945947 

Email: mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk
(Register of Interests Form)
 
 


East Hampshire Parliamentary Constituency 

  Cllr Damian Hinds - East Hampshire
(Conservative Party)
14a Butts Road
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 1ND

t: 01420 84122
e: damian@damianhinds.com
w: www.damianhinds.com 

 

Click here for more information on Councillors in Hampshire.

 





The publisher accepts no liability for errors in the information supplied to him or his own input errors
Community Web Kit provided free by BT